Kennedy Krieger MCHB/LEND Faculty & Staff

Academic Appointment Name Phone Email

Director

Bruce Shapiro, MD

(443) 923 9136

shapiro@kennedykrieger.org

Autism

Rebecca Landa, PhD

(443) 923 7551

landa@kennedykrieger.org

Autism

Deepa Menon, MD

(443) 923 9400

menon@kennedykrieger.org

Autism

Paul Lipkin, MD

(443) 923 3265

lipkin@kennedykrieger.org

Audiology

Joseph Pillion, PhD

(443) 923 3233

pillion@kennedykrieger.org

Consumer Consultant

Charles Curry, BA

(443) 923 9152

curryc@kennedykrieger.org

Family Consultant

Mary Fairchild Baskar

 

 

Genetics

Lisa Kratz, PhD

(443) 923-2824

kratz@kennedykrieger.org

Health Administration

Lana Warren, MS, Ed. D

(443) 923 9312

warrenl@kennedykrieger.org

Medicine/Pediatrics

Mary Leppert, MBBCh

(443) 923 3240

leppert@kennedykrieger.org

Medicine/Pediatrics

Michael Johnston, MD

(443) 923 9318

johnston@kennedykrieger.org

Medicine/Pediatrics

Bruce Shapiro, MD

(443) 923 9136

shapiro@kennedykrieger.org

Medicine/Pediatrics

Harolyn Belcher, MD, MHS

(443) 923 3258

belcher@kennedykrieger.org

Medicine/Pediatrics

Elaine Tierney, MD

(443) 923 7657

tierney@kennedykrieger.org

Medicine/Pediatrics

Theodore Kaiser, MD

 

 

Medicine/Pediatrics

Frank Pidcock, MD

(443) 923 9440

pidcock@kennedykrieger.org

Nursing

Tami Swearingen MA, RN

(443) 923 9430

swearingen@kennedykrieger.org

Nutrition

Patti Miller, MS, RDN, CSP, LDN

(443) 923 2730

miller@kennedykrieger.org

Occupational Therapy

Kristin Brockmeyer-Stubbs, MS

(443) 923 9292

stubbs@kennedykrieger.org

Pediatric Dentistry

Stuart Blumenthal

 

 

Physical Therapy

Christopher Joseph, MS, PT

(443) 923 9288

josephc@kennedykrieger.org

Psychology (Behavioral)

Michael Cataldo, PhD

(443) 923 2850

cataldo@kennedykrieger.org

Psychology (Behavioral)

Jennifer Crockett, PhD

(443) 923 7481

crockettj@kennedykrieger.org

Psychology (Behavioral)

Louis Hagopian, PhD

(443) 923 2841

hagopian@kennedykrieger.org

Psychology (Behavioral)

Patricia Kurtz, PhD

(443) 923 2894

kurtz@kennedykrieger.org

Psychology (Neuro)

Mark Mahone, PhD

(443) 923 4446

mahone@kennedykrieger.org

Psychology (Neuro)

Thomas Ley, PhD

(443) 923 4452

ley@kennedykrieger.org

Psychology (Neuro)

Beth Slomine, PhD

(443) 923 2725

slomine@kennedykrieger.org

Psychology (Neuro)

Andrew Zabel, PhD

(443) 923 4477

zabela@kennedykrieger.org

Public Health Social Work

Jean Christianson, MSW

(443) 923 2807

christianson@kennedykrieger.org

Special Education

"Robin Church, Ed D

(443) 923 7831

churchr@kennedykrieger.org

Special Education

Christopher Smith, PhD

(443) 923 9567

smithchr@kennedykrieger.org

Speech-Language Pathology

Janet Turner, PhD

(443) 923 2659

turner@kennedykrieger.org