Pediatric Neuropsychology Residency Program Affiliated Training Faculty

Affiliated Kennedy Krieger Training Faculty and Staff Psychologists:

Ana Arenivas, Ph.D.
Instructor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine (JHUSOM)
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology
arenivas@kennedykrieger.org

Kathleen Brady, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, JHUSOM
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Specialty Areas: Clinical Neuropsychology, Developmental Psychology
bradyk@kennedykrieger.org

Alicia Cannon, Ph.D.
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Outpatient Neuropsychology Service
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology
cannona@kennedykrieger.org

Roxanne Hughes-Wheatland, Ph.D.
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology
wheatland@kennedykrieger.org

Amy Keefer, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychologist
Specialty Areas: Clinical Psychology, Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASD)
keefer@kennedykrieger.org

Jane Kunze, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychologist 
Specialty Areas: Developmental Psychology, Infant and Preschool Assessment
kunze@kennedykrieger.org

Thomas Ley, Ph.D.
Instructor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, JHUSOM
Clinical Psychologist
Specialty Areas: Clinical Psychology, Developmental Disabilities
ley@kennedykrieger.org

Leena Mohapatra, Ph.D.
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology
mohapatra@kennedykrieger.org

Allison Mostow, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychologist
Specialty Areas: Clinical Psychology, Preschool Assessment
mostow@kennedykrieger.org

Alison Pritchard, Ph.D.
Instructor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, JHUSOM
Clinical Psychologist
Specialty Areas: Clinical Psychology, Research
pritchard@kennedykrieger.org

Lisa Reichenbach, Ph.D.
Instructor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, JHUSOM
Clinical Psychologist
Specialty Areas: Clinical Psychology, Emotional Disorders
reichenbach@kennedykrieger.org

Amanda Santanello, Psy.D.
Clinical Psychologist
Specialty Areas: Clinical Psychology, Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASD)
santanello@kennedykrieger.org