Department of Neuropsychology Faculty and Staff

John Beetar, Ph.D., ABPP-Cn, Assistant Professor of Psychiatry, JHUSOM; Director of Psychological Services, KKI Schools,
Specialty Areas:  Clinical Neuropsychology, School Psychology
beetar@kennedykrieger.org

Kathleen Brady, Ph.D., Instructor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, JHUSOM; Neuropsychologist, Outpatient Neuropsychology Service
Specialty Areas: Clinical Neuropsychology, Developmental Psychology
bradyk@kennedykrieger.org

Roxanne Hughes-Wheatland, Staff Neuropsychologist, Department of Neuropsychology, Outpatient Neuropsychology Service
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology
wheatland@kennedykrieger.org

Lisa Jacobson, Ph.D., Instructor of Psychiatry, Department of Neuropsychology; Outpatient Programs
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology
jacobson@kennedykreiger.org

Shawn Kalback, Ph.D., Staff Psychologist, Department of Neuropsychology; Outpatient Programs
Specialty Area: Clinical Psychology; Hearing Impairment
Kalback@kennedykrieger.org

Jane Kunze, Ph.D., Staff Psychologist, Department of Neuropsychology; Outpatient Assessment Programs (Preschool, Developmental Disabilities)
Specialty Area: Developmental Psychology, Infant and Preschool Assessment
kunze@kennedykrieger.org

Thomas Ley, Ph.D., Instructor in Psychiatry, JHUSOM; Outpatient Assessment Programs (School-aged, college)
Specialty Area: Clinical Psychology, Learning Disabilities
ley@kennedykrieger.org

Gianna Locascio, Ph.D., Staff Neuropsychologist, Fairmount Rehabilitation Programs
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology; Cognitive Rehabilitation
Locascio@kennedykrieger.org

E. Mark Mahone, Ph.D., ABPP-Cn, Associate Professor of Psychiatry, JHUSOM; Director, Department of Neuropsychology; Outpatient Assessment Programs
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology
mahone@kennedykrieger.org

Marie McCabe, Ph.D., Staff Neuropsychologist, Outpatient Programs
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology
mccabe@kennedykrieger.org

Allison Mostow, Ph.D., Staff Psychologist, Department of Neuropsychology; Center for Autism and Related Disorders
Specialty Area: Clinical Psychology and Preschool Assessment
mostow@kennedykrieger.org

Alison Pritchard, Ph.D., Staff Psychologist, Outpatient Programs and Research Lab Coordinator,
Specialty Areas: Clinical Psychology and Research
Pritchard@kennedykrieger.org

Vanessa Ramos, Ph.D., Staff Neuropsychologist, Outpatient Programs
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology
ramosv@kennedykrieger.org

Jennifer Reesman, Ph.D., Instructor in Psychiatry, JHUSOM, Outpatient Assessment Programs
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology, Hearing Impairment
reesman@kennedykrieger.og

Lisa Reichenbach, Ph.D., Instructor in Psychiatry, JHUSOM, Outpatient Assessment Programs
Specialty Area: Clinical Psychology, Emotional Disorders
reichenbach@kennedykrieger.org

Cynthia Salorio, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, JHUSOM; Outpatient Assessment Programs and Consultation Programs
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology; Rehabilitation Psychology
salorio@kennedykrieger.org

Beth Slomine, Ph.D., ABPP-Cn, Associate Professor of Psychiatry, Associate Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, JHUSOM; Director of Neuropsychological Rehabilitation Services; Director of Training, Department of Neuropsychology; Inpatient Services and Outpatient Assessment Programs
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology; Rehabilitation Psychology
slomine@kennedykrieger.org

Lynn J. Speedie, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Neurology, JHUSOM; Past Director, Department of Neuropsychology
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology
speedie@kennedykrieger.org

Rebecca Vaurio, Ph.D., Instructor in Psychiatry, JHUSOM; Center for Autism and Related Disorders and Outpatient Programs
Specialty Area:  Clinical Neuropsychology
vaurio@kennedykrieger.org

Ericka Wodka, Ph.D., Instructor in Psychiatry, JHUSOM; Center for Autism and Related Disorders and Outpatient Assessment Programs
Specialty area: Clinical Neuropsychology, Autism
Wodka@kennedykrieger.org

T. Andrew Zabel, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Psychiatry, JHUSOM; Director of Clinical Services, Department of Neurospychology; Outpatient Assessment Programs and Consultation Programs
Specialty Area: Clinical Neuropsychology
zabela@kennedykrieger.org