Center Faculty

Stewart H. Mostofsky, M.D. mostofsky@kennedykrieger.org
  • Director of the Center for Neurodevelopmental Imaging & Research, Kennedy Krieger Institute
  • Medical Director of CARD, Kennedy Krieger Institute
  • Professor of Neurology, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

 

Mark E. Mahone, Ph.D. mahone@kennedykrieger.org
  • Director of Training and Research for Neuropsychology Department, Kennedy Krieger Institute
  • Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

 

Martha Bridge Denckla, M.D. Denckla@kennedykrieger.org
  • Director of the Developmental Cognitive Neurology Department, Kennedy Krieger Institute
  • Director of the Learning Disabilities Research Center, Kennedy Krieger Institute
  • Professor of Neurology, Pediatrics, and Psychiatry, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

 

Keri Rosch, Ph.D. rosch@kennedykrieger.org
  • Assistant Professor of Developmental Cognitive Neurology, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

 

Stacy Suskauer, MD
Suskauer@kennedykrieger.org
  • Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

 

Ericka Wodka, Ph.D.
wodka@kennedykrieger.org
  • Pediatric Neuropsychologist, Center for Autism and Related Disorders, Kennedy Krieger Institute
  • Instructor, Psychiatry, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

 

Joshua Ewen, M.D. Ewen@kennedykrieger.org
  • Director, Clinical Neurophysiology Laboratory, Kennedy Krieger Institute
  • Assistant Professor in the Department of Neurology at the Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

 

Sarah Risen, MD Risen@kennedykrieger.org
  • Pediatrician, Neurology & Developmental Medicine, Kennedy Krieger Institute
  • Faculty Neuropsychologist, Kennedy Krieger Institute

 

Karen Seymour, PhD. kseymou2@jhmi.edu
  • Assistant Professor, Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

 

Roma Vasa, M.D. vasa@kennedykrieger.org
  • Director of Psychiatry Education and Training, Kennedy Krieger Institute
  • Assistant Professor of Psychiatry, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

 

Rajneesh Mahajan, M.D. Mahajan@kennedykrieger.org
  • Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist, Department of Psychiatry, Kennedy Krieger Institute
  • Assistant Professor, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine