Motion Analysis Laboratory: Lab Members

Amy J. Bastian, PhD, PT
bastian@kennedykrieger.org

Kathy Zackowski, PhD
zackowski@kennedykrieger.org

Research Coordinators:

Divya Sambandan
Research Coordinator
sambandan@kennedykrieger.org

Arissa Torrie
Research Coordinator
torriea@kennedykrieger.org

Research Physical Therapist:

Jennifer Keller, MSPT
Degree: Washington University, St. Louis

Post-Doctorates:

Darcy Reisman, PhD
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Degree: University of Delaware
reisman@udel.edu

Doctorate Students:

Hannah Block
Program: Neuroscience
Degree: University of British Columbia
hannah_block@jhmi.edu

Julia Choi
Program: BME
Degree: McGill University
julia.choi@jhu.edu

Christina Fuentes
Program: Neuroscience
Degree: MIT
cfuentes@jhmi.edu

Undergraduates:

Rani Pallegadda
Program: Neuroscience
pallegadda@kennedykrieger.org


Motion Analysis Laboratory | Facilities | Research Projects | Publications | Lab Members | Lab Meetings | Related Courses | Contact